I finally finished my Business Information Systems class! But instead of feeling relieved I just feel stressed and sick of school! That's not what's supposed to happen. I have really got to try harder to stay on top of things this next class...maybe get ahead! ....That's what I think with every class though, and it has just gotten worse every time despite my efforts. I wish I could have the summer off! Oh well....
On a good note: I'm having a GIRL! Yay! Honestly the gender didn't matter to me as much as the fact that I am having a child, a baby actually (thank goodness it won't be a 10 year old or another teenager, lol). I'm excited because you get to do lots of cute things with girls. You do with boys too, but girls just have something special which takes more of your time because you get distracted with pretty stuff...which is probably a bad thing since I need to concentrate on school and perhaps getting my business started. (I'm beginning to wonder if something will get postponed...probably the business part because I can't cut back on school unless I completely drop out).
I wish I could do it all! I try so hard! I used to be able to do so much with such a short amount of free time or even freedom, but now I find myself always feeling behind. Why is it that as you get older you need to expect less of yourself. Yes, you have more wisdom but less energy to use. Sigh.
It probably wouldn't be so bad if I were not pregnant on top of everything. Oh and not to mention the raising a teenager part. But with those two things I feel like it is almost impossible to do school, housework, work at Applebees, and stay sane all in one day. And I don't even have the working part everyday...but when I do forget some other part of my life because I don't have time or energy! I feel pathetic. Maybe I should move to a cave. There are no bills, chores (except for cooking the food my husband hunts over the fire he builds), or need for education. I could just go back to the caveman way of living. Doesn't that just sound nice? Oh wait, would my baby survive very well in that environment? Oh dang! I guess I just better work things out here instead.
Anyway, hope your day/life is going better than mine feels right now. And if it's not, I'm sorry for complaining, this baby inside me makes me be a baby myself. But I shouldn't worry about that because I don't think anyone reads this unless they are so bored they want to read about my complaints...or something like that.
How about this? I love you! Yep, you! Haha! I do love people, they make me happy with their weird quorks and all. Except for when they don't clean up their messes, lol. But anyway, I am very tired so I'm not quite sure what I am saying anymore. Have a good night!
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Lalalalala! (in annoying tones)-That's how I feel
Posted by Jessica at 1:17 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment