So I'm feeling like a horrible student this week... I had a paper due Monday that I have yet to write, and I am also falling more and more behind in my studies for this week which will likely make my assignments due tomorrow and Monday also late...
It's sad because I was doing so well, then I just wanted to play and enjoy the holiday and put it off, then I got a cold which included a horrible headache. I really cannot wait until I am done with school one day. I really wish that day was here already.
At least the rest of my life is not a lost cause! I actually have done pretty well with the house keeping and other life requirements. I just want to cuddle my baby, play with my baby, cuddle my hubby, and talk with family. Is that too much to ask!?
Thank you.
Friday, November 26, 2010
Procrastinator to the Max...or something
Posted by Jessica at 7:24 PM 1 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)